Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winners, Judges and Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

“Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa” is a renowned dance based reality show, which is based on the BBC show called “Strictly Come Dancing”. The show features contestants in the form of couples, with a celebrity along with a professional choreographer, who have to perform in different dance styles and forms as the show progresses. These couples are evaluated by three judges and given points on the basis of their performances every week. At the end of each week, a couple gets eliminated based on judges’ scores and public voting, till the winner is crowned in the Grand Finale. “Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa” was aired on Sony Entertainment Television channel from 2006 to 2011, followed by Colors TV channel from 2012 onward. Till date, the show has completed 8 seasons successfully and now 9th season of jhalak dikkhla jaa in 2016 is airing on colors TV channel from 30th July at 10pm. Keep in touch to know Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 winner.

Here is the list of winners of all seasons of “Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa”:

“Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa” Season 1 Winner (2006)

Mona Singh and Toby

“Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa” Season 1 was aired in 2006, with Shilpa Shetty, Farah Khan and Sanjay Leela Bhansali serving as the judges on the show. Television actress Mona Singh, along with her partner Toby was crowned as the winner, by beating Shweta Salve and Loungines and Mahesh Manjrekar and Sonia, in the finale.

“Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa” Season 2 Winner (2007)

Prachi Desai and deepak singh

Season 2 of the show came in 2007, with a complete revamp in the judges panel this year, the previous ones replaced by Jeetendra, Urmila Matondkar and Shiamak Dawar. This year, the title was bagged by actress Prachi Desai and her partner, Deepak Singh. She beat Sandhya Mridul and Javed Sanadi and Jay Bhanushali and Bindi, in a closely contested final.

Related Posts

4 thoughts on “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winners, Judges and Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Leave a Reply