Bigg Boss Winners, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

“Bigg Boss” Season 9 Winner (2015-16)

prince narula bigg boss 9

The season 9 was named by “Bigg Boss Double Trouble”, It was started from 11th october 2014 and ends on 23rd January 2016. The show was hosted by again Salman Khan, this time the winning prize of the show was 39Lakh Rs. The show was win by Prince Narula, the amazing thing about this man is, he also won his both previous reality shows “MTV Splitsvilla” and “MTV Roadies“. Rishabh Sinha was the 1st runner up but he also won the heart of audience by his great performance in the show.

“Bigg Boss” Season 10 Winner (2016-17)


Bigg Boss is back with its brand new season 10 with a name “ise apna hi ghar samjho”. This time the show format was little changed there are some common people as contestants who were competing with celebrity contestants. The show was premiered on 16th October 2016. The host of the show is handsome hunk Salman Khan. The of the house is designed as “Modern Indian Palace”. The grand finale was held on 29th January 2017. The show was won by a common man Manveer Gurjar, he also got the prize money of 40,00,000 Rs.

“Bigg Boss” Season 11

The most entertaining reality show of Indian TV “Bigg Boss” is coming back with 11th season on 1st october 2017. The contestants of the show will announce soon.

“Bigg Boss” has seen great popularity on Indian television on account of controversies and thrilling verbal fights on the show.




Related Posts

2 thoughts on “Bigg Boss Winners, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

Leave a Reply