Nach Baliye Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Nach Baliye” Season 7 Winner (2015)

Himanshoo Amruta

After completing its six seasons, the show launched its seventh season in 2015, with Ritwik Dhanjani and Karan Patel coming up as the new hosts. The judges who have been chosen for this season are Preity Zinta, Chetan Bhagat and Marzi Pestonji. The winner of the show is Himanshoo and Amruta jodi.

One Response - Add Comment