Nach Baliye Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Nach Baliye” Season 4 Winner (2008)

Daljeet and Shaleen Bhanot

Season 4 of “Nach Baliye” went on air in 2008, with Aamir Ali and Sanjeeda Sheikh playing the hosts initially, and they were later replaced by Ali Merchant and Sara Khan and then by Hiten Tejwani and Gauri Pradhan Tejwani. Karisma Kapoor, Arjum Rampal and Farah Khan were the judges. This season, the trophy was lifted by television actors Daljeet and Shaleen Bhanot, while Naman Shaw and Megha Gupta were crowned the runners up.

One Response - Add Comment