Nach Baliye Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Nach Baliye” Season 2 Winner (2006)

Tina and Hussain Kuwajerwala

The second season of the show was aired in 2006, with the same pair of hosts. This season, the judges’ chairs were occupied by Saroj Khan, Kunal Kohli and Malaika Arora Khan. The winners of the title of “Nach Baliye Season 2” were Tina and Hussain Kuwajerwala, while Gauri and Yash Tonk were the runners up.

One Response - Add Comment