Nach Baliye Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Nach Baliye” is a renowned dance based reality show, which features celebrity couple vying for the crown. The first two seasons of the show were aired on Star One channel, followed by the subsequent seasons on Star Plus channel. The show is produced by Balaji Telefilms currently and has 10 celebrity couples participating in it, who perform on difference dancing styles every week, to win the hearts of the judges as well as the audience. Each week, a couple is eliminated on the basis of points given by the judges along with the votes cast by the audience, till the final winner is decided in the Grand Finale of the show.

Here is the list of “Nach Baliye” winners of all seasons:

“Nach Baliye” Season 1 Winner (2005)

Sachin and Supriya Pilgaonkar

The inaugural season of “Nach Baliye” was launched in 2005, with television actors Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sangeeta Ghosh playing the hosts and Saroj Khan, Farhan Akhtar and Malaika Arora Khan judging the show. Sachin and Supriya Pilgaonkar won the show by beating Poonam Narula and Manish Goel in the finale.

One Response - Add Comment