MTV Splitsvilla Winners List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

4. MTV Splitsvilla Season 4 Winner (2011)

MTV Splitsvilla Season 4 was shot in Dubai, with 4 boys and 13 girls as the contestants. The host for this season was VJ Nikhil Chinapa. The contestants were divided into four groups, each one having 3-4 girls and headed by a boy. In the end, Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde emerged as winners by winning the final task.

5. MTV Splitsvilla Season 5 Winner (2012)

Season 5 of MTV Splitsvilla was set at the Jim Corbett National Park in Uttarakhand, with Nikhil Chinapa being the host for this season too. Akansha Popli and Paras Chhabra were crowned the Queen and the King in the show, while Jasmine Avasia and Vroon Sharma were the runners up.

6. MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 Winner (2013)

MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 had its venue in Trivandrum, with Nikhil Chinapa and Sherlyn Chopra, were the hosts for this season. Mandy Debbarma won the crown of the Ultimate Queen and Paramvir Singh was the Ultimate King in this season, by beating Shatakshi Joshi and Prabhjot Sahota in the finale.

35 Comments - Add Comment