Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 8 (2017) Winner

Shantanu Maheshwari

The season 8 of Khatron ke Khiladi was premiered on 22nd July 2017 on colors channel. The last season was hosted by arjun kapoor but this time rohit shetty again become the host of series 8. The top 3 finalist were Hina Khan, Ravi Dubey and Shantanu Maheshwari. In whom Shantanu Maheshwari won the title and became the winner of 8th Season.

“Fear Factor: Khatron ke Khiladi” has emerged as one of the top rated reality shows in India and has attracted huge TRPs.

7 Comments - Add Comment