Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 6 (2015)

Aashish Chaudhary

The sixth season of “Khatron ke Khiladi” started on 7th February, 2015 and its grand finale ends on 12th April, 2015. The show is again being hosted by ace film maker, Rohit Shetty and this time the show is won by “Aashish Chaudhary”

7 Comments - Add Comment