Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 5 (2014)

Rajneesh Duggal

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 5 was broadcasted in 2014, starting its telecast on 22nd March, 2014 and reaching its end on 25th May, 2014. The final winner of the show was film actor Rajneesh Duggal. This year, the noted film maker, Rohit Shetty was roped in to play host of the show. Rohit is acclaimed for his comedy and action films, with super hits like “Golmaal”, “Golmaal Returns” and “Chennai Express” to his credit.

7 Comments - Add Comment