Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 4 (2011)

Aarti Chabbria

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Season 4 was aired on 3rd June, 2011 and its grand finale was featured on 23rd July, 2011, with Akshay Kumar making it back as the host of the show. Film actress Aarti Chabbria showed great daring and fearless attitude to lift the title and trophy of “Khatron ke Khiladi” this season.

7 Comments - Add Comment