Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 3 (2010)

Shabbir Ahluwalia

The third season of “Khatron ke Khiladi”, which was premiered on 6th September, 2010, saw a big change, when Akshay Kumar was replaced with Priyanka Chopra as hostess, due to some problems related to the scheduling of the show. This year, the dashing Indian television actor, Shabbir Ahluwalia emerged as the winner in the finale of the show.

7 Comments - Add Comment