maltepe escort side escort kartal escort tuzla escort sex video izmir escort bayan izmir escort bursa escort istanbul escort ataköy escort istanbul jigolo sitesi jigolo olmak istiyorum jigolo olmak istiyorum dul bayanlar koltuk doseme beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort bayan canlı bahis siteleri canlı bahis bahis siteleri
ümraniye escort ataşehir escort kadıköy escort anadolu yakası escort maltepe escort ümraniye escort bayan

Winners list of Khatron Ke Khiladi from All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

“Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi” is a popular stunt based reality show, which is aired on Indian television, first launched as “Fear Factor India” on Sony TV channel and subsequently re-launched as “Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi” on Colors TV channel. The show is based on American Fear Factor and is produced by Endemol India, from second season onwards, while the first season was produced by Sphere Origins. The contestants features a number of contestants who take part in some daring stunts and are eliminated on the basis of their performances in these stunts, with those backing out or performing them in long time being in danger zone.

Here is a list of “Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi” winners of all seasons:

“Khatron ke Khiladi” Winner Season 1 (2008)

Nethra Raghuraman

The first season of “Khatron ke Khiladi” was aired on Colors TV from 21st July, 2008 to 14th August, 2008, with popular film star, Akshay “Khiladi” Kumar playing the host of the show. Model and film actress Nethra Raghuraman won the title of “Khatron ke Khiladi” by showing great grit and determination.

7 Responses

  1. mitansh 2 years ago
  2. rajesh 2 years ago
  3. ranjana 2 years ago
  4. khadijah 2 years ago
  5. Saif Agarwal 2 years ago
  6. Zubia 2 years ago
  7. Yogesh mehar 2 years ago

Add Comment

istanbul escort kizlar istanbul escort goztepe escort kibris gece hayati istanbul escort bayanlar

istanbul escort bayan istanbul escort kizlar istanbul escort istanbul bayan escort