Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) Winners All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 7

Taj Mohammad Rangrez and Firoz Fatima

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 7 again saw two Crorepati contestants, Taj Mohammad Rangrez and Firoz Fatima winning Rs 1 crore each.

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 8

Achin and Sarthak Narula

Brothers Achin and Sarthak Narula created history on “Kaun Banega Crorepati” by winning an incredible prize money of Rs 7 crore in Season 8 of the show, which was aired in 2014.

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 9

Anamika Majumdar

The Kaun Banega Crorepati Season 9 auditions were held in june 2017 and the show started from 28th august 2017. The first crorepati of season 9 has finally announced, her name is Anamika Majumdar, she is a social worker.

In addition to these big winners, Ravi Saini won Rs 1 crore on “Kaun Banega Crorepati” Junior and Vijay and Arundhati Raul bagged the same amount in “Kaun Banega Crorepati” Jodi.

13 Comments - Add Comment