Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) Winners All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 4

Rahat Taslim

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 4 was aired on Sony TV for the first time in 2010 and saw the return of Mr Amitabh Bachchan. This season saw Rahat Taslim as the winner of the grand prize of Rs 1 crore.

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 5

Sushil Kumar

Season 5 of “Kaun Banega Crorepati” 2011 saw a big change, with the prize money raised to a whopping Rs 5 crore. This phenomenal sum was bagged by Sushil Kumar from Bihar, who became the highest prize winner on the show till date. Anil Kumar Sinha was another contestant who won Rs 1 crore this season.

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 6

Manoj Kumar Raina and Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 6 2012 featured two such contestants who were able to get the prize worth Rs 1 crore, namely Manoj Kumar Raina and Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney.

13 Comments - Add Comment