maltepe escort side escort kartal escort tuzla escort sex video izmir escort bayan izmir escort bursa escort istanbul escort ataköy escort jigolo sitesi jigololar jigolo basvuru jigolo sitesi jigolo ilanları beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort bayan canlı bahis siteleri canlı bahis bahis siteleri kartal escort kartal escort bostancı escort kartal escort ataşehir escort bedava jigolo istanbul jigolo jigolo hizmeti beykent koltuk doseme jigolo arayan bayanlar astropay astropay astropay astropay astropay avcılar escort beylikdüzü escort ankara escort maltepe escort tuzla escort tuzla escort tuzla escort anadolu yakası escort

Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) Winners All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” is unquestionably the biggest quiz show ever on the Indian television till date, as it gives the participants the opportunity to make millions by using their knowledge and reasoning ability. The show has completed 8 seasons till now, with the first three seasons being aired on Star Plus channel and the subsequent seasons showcased on Sony TV channel. Besides the big prize money, another reason for the popularity of the show is that it has been hosted by none other than the Superstar of the Century, Amitabh Bachchan. The only exception is Season 3 of the show, when Shahrukh Khan had to replace Mr Bachchan, who was forced to take leave due to health reasons. Produced by Big Synergy Productions, “Kaun Banega Crorepati” is based on the UK show called “Who Wants to be a Millionaire?” and involves contestants from all over the country, who are selected on the basis of a question put on the hosting TV channel, which they need to answer by a simple phone call or SMS.

The chosen contestants play the round called “Fastest Finger First”, the winner of which makes it to the “Hot Seat”. Here, they are asked a series of questions worth increasing prize monies, till they reach the final question, which is worth a big fortune. During the course of answering the questions, the contestants are provided certain lifelines to help them out and they also have to follow some rules during the conduct of the game.

Here is the list of the big winners in all the seasons of “Kaun Banega Crorepati”:

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 1

Harshvardhan Nawathe

Season 1 of “Kaun Banega Crorepati” was presented in the year 2000-01. Harshvardhan Nawathe, an aspiring civil services candidate, became the first ever contestant to win Rs 1 crore prize money on “Kaun Banega Crorepati”.

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 2

Brijesh Dwivedi

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” came back with its second season in 2005, after a considerable gap of four years. This season, Brijesh Dwivedi became Crorepati on the show, while another crore worth of prize money was bagged by the celebrity couple, Ajay Devgan and Kajol in a special episode.

“Kaun Banega Crorepati” Season 3

Season 3 of “Kaun Banega Crorepati” was hosted by Shahrukh Khan in 2007, but unfortunately, none of the contestants were able to win the ultimate title of Crorepati in this season.

14 Responses

  1. md mahshar 2 years ago
  2. Priyanka 2 years ago
  3. Anurag Rai 2 years ago
  4. durgesh kumar yadav 2 years ago
  5. Md Mazhar Imam 2 years ago
  6. V.dhadhodra 2 years ago
  7. Mithun kumar 2 years ago
  8. V.dhadhodra 2 years ago
  9. BIDYADHAR MAJHI 2 years ago
  10. pradeep rathor 2 years ago
  11. Santosh gupta 1 year ago
  12. Rajan kumar 1 year ago
  13. Sonia Gupta 7 months ago
  14. Pankaj poddar 2 months ago

Add Comment

kayseri escort