Dance India Dance Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

“Dance India Dance” Season 4 Winner (2014)

Shyam Yadav

The fourth season of the show completed its successful run from 2013 through 2014, with the final being held on 22nd February, 2014. Saumya Tandon was replaced by Ishita Sharma this year, who joined Jay Bhanushali for hosting the show, while the judges chairs were occupied by Mudassar Khan, Feroz Khan and Shruti Merchant. The winner is this season was Shyam Yadav, while Manan Sachdeva was the runner up.