Dance India Dance Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

“Dance India Dance” Season 3 Winner (2012)

Rajasmita Kar

Season 3 of “Dance India Dance” was broadcast in 2012, with the same hosts and judges as in the previous season of the show. Rajasmita Kar from Orissa lifted the title and the trophy, after a tough fight with Pradeep Gurung in the Grand Finale.