Dance India Dance Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

“Dance India Dance” Season 2 Winner (2010)

Shakti Mohan

“Dance India Dance” Season 2 hit the screens in 2010, with the Grand Finale coming on 23rd April, 2010. Television stars, Jay Bhanushali and Saumya Tandon were roped in to host the show this season, while the judges were the same as in the last season. This year, Shakti Mohan was crowned the winner, by defeating Dharmesh Yelande in the final round.