Bigg Boss Winners, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

“Bigg Boss” Season 8 Winner (2014)

“Bigg Boss” Season 8 was aired from 21st September, 2014 to 3rd January, 2015, with Salman Khan, yet again hosting it. The eighth season winner was not declared as the show was carried ahead to the spin off version called “Bigg Boss: Halla Bol”.

“Bigg Boss” Halla Bol Winner

Gautam Gulati

The spin off version of the show was hosted by choreographer turned director, Farah Khan and television actor, Gautam Gulati was the winner of the show.

2 Comments - Add Comment