Bigg Boss Winners, Hosts Name List of All Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11

“Bigg Boss” Season 2 Winner (2008)

Ashutosh Kaushik

The second season of the show was telecast from 17th August, 2008 to 22nd November, 2008, and actress Shilpa Shetty was the hostess of the show. She was selected as the hostess after she shot into fame after winning the show called “Bigg Brother” on the British TV. Ashutosh Kaushik was the winner of this season.

2 Comments - Add Comment