IPL Winners List of All Seasons: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10

Season 8 (2015)

Mumbai Indians

The season 8 of IPL was started on 8th April, 2015 and the finale was played on 24th May, 2015. Mumbai Indians wins the title tag of IPL 2015 by defeating Chennai Super Kings team.

Season 9 (2016)

One of the most entertaining T20 cricket tournament The Indian Premiere League (IPL) 9th Season has been started from 9th April 2016 and the finale was played on 29th May 2016. There are 8 teams participating in this tournament.

sunrisers hyderabad

The finale was played between Sunrisers hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. In which Sunrisers hyderabad beats the RCB by 8 runs and win the tournament.

Season 10 (2017)

Mumbai Indians

The Indian Premiere League (IPL) Season 10 2017 is going to be aired from 5-April-2017 and the final match was played on 21-May-2017. There are total 8 team was participated in the tournament. All matches were played in India. The winner of the season 10 was Mumbai Indians they beat pune team by 1 run in the finale.

113 Comments - Add Comment